starterniom.blogg.se

Download fnaf 4 night 5
Download fnaf 4 night 5













download fnaf 4 night 5

I would easily recommend this game to anyone who loves a good scare.

download fnaf 4 night 5

Other than these two minor problems, the game was top notch and creepy as heck, just how I love your games. If not, I'll just have to figure out about it on my own. But hopefully, if they ARE a bug, then it will be fixed in the future. I really don't know what they are if they're a bug or if they belong to Foxy or some other entity. They kinda mess with my head when I'm trying to concentrate on all other tasks at hand. Hopefully someday you'll put that in.Īnother thing was, when I ran back and forth between doors during gameplay, I kept noticing a series of footsteps that sounded sort of like mine but a little faster and they would travel from left to right and vice versa. These games were undoubtedly worth my time and my money from beginning to end.Ĭoncerning this app however, I was only slightly disappointed to find that I was not able to experience the lore minigames about the crying child, like the ones in this exact game on the PC. I admit, I shed a couple (a lot) of tears when I heard that it was over. Scott, your FNAF series will always be some of my favourite video games.















Download fnaf 4 night 5